Account:
Password:
Welcome,  Log-in page  Log out >
Home > About Us > Administrative Office
About Us
Administrative Office
Chancellor Office
Chancellor:Minjing Shen

Email:minjing.shen@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6065
Academic Office
Principal:Tony Hickling

Email:tony.hickling@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-039090100-6066
Deputy Principal:Beverley Ross

Email:beverley.ross@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6072
Deputy Principal :Jennifer Li

Email:jennifer.li@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:202-39090100-6087
Principal Assistant:Yivan Tang

Email:yivan.tang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6067
Registrar:Mavis Yu

Email:mavis.yu@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100
Academic Assistant:Cindy Ye

Email:cindy.ye@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6088
Campus Librarian Assistant:Cristina Hickling

Email:cristina.hickling@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100
Academic Assistant:YanYan

Email:yan.yan@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6088
Lab Assistant:Hong Gu

Email:hong.gu@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6014
Lab Assistant:Yoyo Zhao

Email:yoyo.zhao@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6015
Lab Assistant:Lonny Chai

Email:lonny.chai@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6016
Student Affair’s Office
Deputy Principal:Cherry Chang

Email:cherry.chang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6064
Dean of Students:Mark Zheng

Email:mark.zheng@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6060
SAO Assistant:Dane Li

Email:dane.li@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6063
SAO Assistant:Kitty He

Email:kitty.he@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6061
SAO Assistant/Study Abroad Program Officer:Dino Wei

Email:dino.wei@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100
CLC Officer:Angi Liu

Email:angi.liu@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-34682201
SAO Assistant:Hailey Zeng

Email:hailey.zeng@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6062
CLC Assistant:Zach Zhang

Email:zach.zhang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-34682201
Grade Level Coordinator
G09级长:Rachel Tai

Email:rachel.tai@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100
G10级长:Jessica Pi

Email:jessica.pi@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100
G11级长:Samson Gangla

Email:Samson.Gangla@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100
G12级长:Yessenia Huang

Email:Yessenia.Huang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100
College Application Services Office
CAS Coordinator:Ivy Lin

Email:ivy.lin@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6055
College Advisor:Fiona Liu

Email:fiona.liu@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6051
College Advisor:Jason Lou

Email:Jason.lou@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6054
College Advisor:Leean Zhang

Email:leean.zhang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6052
College Advisor:Letty He

Email:letty.he@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6055
College Advisor:Renee Chen

Email:Renee.Chen@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6051
College Advisor:Christopher Stewart

Email:Christopher.Stewart@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6055
General Services Office
General Services Manager:Ethan Lou

Email:ethan.luo@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6068
Foreign Affairs Officer:Wayne Liang

Email:wayne.liang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6070
Personnel Officer:Max Huang

Email:max.huang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6068
Designer:Peter Wang

Email:peter.wang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6057
FP Officer:Sharon Wu

Email:sharon.wu@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6058
IT Officer:Henry Pei

Email:henry.pei@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6121
IT Officer:Senvin Chen

Email:senvin.chen@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6121
IT Integrationist/PSHE Support:Simon Farren

Email:simon.farren@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6121
Bilingual Editor:Tina Wu

Email:tina.wu@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6057
FP Assistant:Mandy Mai

Email:mandy.mai@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6000
Finance Office
Finance Manager:Bob Wang

Email:bob.wang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6115
Accountant:Xiaoli Li

Email:xiaoli.li@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6115
Cashier:Fengbing Zhang

Email:fengbing.zhang@ulinkcollege.com
Tel:020-39090100-6110


Realated Links
Contact Us



020-85215488 / 85215836

@ U-Link-College

 
More Contacts
Wechat
ACCREDITATIONS AND MEMBERSHIPS

© 2013 Ulink College. All Rights Reserved.